I guess I should introduce myself...

Amauros

Hello. I'm a professional modder for SW:Forces of Corruption. I'm not a starwars nerd, I'm a space-sci-fi nerd. That's why I love LRR so much even though it's over 10 years old now lol.

Anyways, I'm not looking into modding LRR atm, I just want to play some large difficult maps that I've never played before. ;)

Hello there! Welcome to RRU! You are entitled to 3 sandwiches a day, your insurance does not cover stupidity, rockwhales or trains, A landslide occoured in the OpenRR area, we've recently discovered many new mods, LordZakida put tobasco in your bean dip, beware of Doctor Robotnik after 8:00 P.M. , your pie is pie flavored, I'm snoo-ping-as usual, Cirevam is a master of the Lightwave, Cyrem is our heroic captain, we've confirmed Chief is a monkey, Baz's Mod is out, I'm creating the very epic RtPU, tesseracts are fun, Baz owns your walrus buckets, we have 3 hedgehogs here that will chaos blast you with mice, the bathroom is next to forum games, Unholy Dragon is the only female here, don't get falcon punched by RockmoddeR, Cirevam has an unhealthy obsession with lasers, I have an unhealthy obsession with rockwhales, rockwhales can also be called rock whales, once you make 5 posts you get a PRRROMOTION!!!!! and... I think that's about it.

yup

Don't I have to play halo first so you can kill me? :P

And no I don't have Halo, but I have played it and it was fun. :D

TheEPICtrainrider

Hello. Watercooler over there. Have fun.

Not this again...

You still haven't found it? Sad my friend. SSSAAaaaaaadddddd.

TheEPICtrainrider

TAAAABAAAAAASCOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Yes, One of the two water-coolers contains Tabasco sauce. The other one has water. Carbonated water.

You still haven't found it? Sad my friend. SSSAAaaaaaadddddd.

HEY! I cant get passed security! Something about the moderator 'leaving post permantly" and my Visa still in processing...

• 2 weeks later...