Howdy!

ivyn

Sup, I am ivyn. I am a coder, a modeler, and a texture...er. Basically I have been playing rock raiders since 1999, the month it came out. I actually was doing some mods to it before i found out about you guys through Smarveric's videos. I will gladly help anyone with their projects if they ask, I dont bite. I started coding when i was 11 with pokemon hacks, then went onto using several programs to screw around with rock raiders: that would mean I've been coding for 4 years now. That is basically all that shall be released about this mysterious person....

Sup, I am ivyn. I am a coder, a modeler, and a texture...er. Basically I have been playing rock raiders since 1999, the month it came out. I actually was doing some mods to it before i found out about you guys through Smarveric's videos. I will gladly help anyone with their projects if they ask, I dont bite. I started coding when i was 11 with pokemon hacks, then went onto using several programs to screw around with rock raiders: that would mean I've been coding for 4 years now. That is basically all that shall be released about this mysterious person....

Hey Cirevam! Another person was brought by your videos!

Wow, another pre-joining modder like myself. Glad to have you here.

Addictgamer

Hello, welcome to the forums!

Oh, programmer, texturer, and modeler! Wish I had that three in one package! ;)

Welcome. It's good to see that you have modding skills already. If you look around the forum you'll find some tutorials about what we do to make LRR-compatible models and animations, but none of them are extremely comprehensive. If you have any questions, just make a topic or ask around in the IP.chat.